Thank you for your interest in upcoming events at the Champaign Apostolic Christian Church.  Please click on one of the upcoming events to learn more.


December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 Joel and Laura serve lunch Sun, November 25, 2018 12:00 AM 26 27 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, November 27, 2018 6:15 AM 28 Wednesday Evening Services Wed, November 28, 2018 6:45 PM 29 30 1 Christmas Babysitting Sat, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM
2 Korbin and Marla serve lunch Sun, December 2, 2018 12:00 AM General Fund Collection Sun, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM 3 4 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 4, 2018 6:15 AM 5 Pizza Night and Speaker Wed, December 5, 2018 6:15 PM 6 7 8
9 Josh and Sarah serve lunch Sun, December 9, 2018 12:00 AM 10 11 Mahomet Men's Bible Study Tue, December 11, 2018 6:15 AM Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 11, 2018 6:15 AM 12 Conference Recordings Wed, December 12, 2018 6:45 PM 13 14 15
16 Christmas Program/ Chili Supper Sun, December 16, 2018 12:00 AM Corey and Michelle serve lunch Sun, December 16, 2018 12:00 AM 17 18 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 18, 2018 6:15 AM 19 Conference Recordings Wed, December 19, 2018 6:45 PM 20 21 22
23 24 25 Christmas Day Services Tue, December 25, 2018 10:00 AM 26 27 28 Young Couples' Get Together Fri, December 28, 2018 6:00 PM 29
30 Rotating Potluck Sign Up Deadline Sun, December 30, 2018 12:00 AM 31 New Year's Eve Services Mon, December 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 Mahomet Men's Bible Study Tue, January 1, 2019 6:15 AM Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, January 1, 2019 6:15 AM 2 Wednesday Evening Services Wed, January 2, 2019 6:45 PM 3 4 5