Thank you for your interest in upcoming events at the Champaign Apostolic Christian Church.  Please click on one of the upcoming events to learn more.


December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Corbin and Steph serve lunch Sun, December 1, 2019 12:00 AM General Fund Collection Sun, December 1, 2019 10:00 AM 2 3 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 3, 2019 6:15 AM 4 Pizza Night and Speaker Wed, December 4, 2019 6:15 PM 5 Fellowship Center In Use Thu, December 5, 2019 9:00 AM 6 Mahomet Men's Bible Study Fri, December 6, 2019 6:15 AM 7 Kirbi's Testimony Sat, December 7, 2019 7:00 PM
8 Beth serves lunch Sun, December 8, 2019 12:00 AM General Fund Collection Sun, December 8, 2019 10:00 AM Kirbi's Baptism Sun, December 8, 2019 12:00 PM Supper and Haiti Presentation Sun, December 8, 2019 5:30 PM 9 10 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 10, 2019 6:15 AM 11 Conference Recordings Wed, December 11, 2019 6:45 PM 12 13 14 Christmas Babysitting Sat, December 14, 2019 4:00 PM
15 Shane and Sarah serve lunch Sun, December 15, 2019 12:00 AM Christmas Program and Chili Supper Sun, December 15, 2019 12:00 PM 16 17 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 17, 2019 6:15 AM 18 Conference Recordings Wed, December 18, 2019 6:45 PM 19 20 Mahomet Men's Bible Study Fri, December 20, 2019 6:15 AM Crown Bible Study Fri, December 20, 2019 6:00 PM 21
22 Brent and Janelle serve lunch Sun, December 22, 2019 12:00 AM 23 24 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 24, 2019 6:15 AM 25 Christmas Day Services Wed, December 25, 2019 10:00 AM 26 27 28
29 Joel and Laura serve lunch Sun, December 29, 2019 12:00 AM 30 31 Men's Bible Study (small group) Tue, December 31, 2019 6:15 AM New Year's Eve Services Tue, December 31, 2019 7:00 PM 1 2 3 4